Expand Partners San Diego Comic Con 2014 Expand Partners

Dangerkids: Hostage (Lyric)

(Lyric Videos Video)
Loading the player...

Dangerkids, the American rock band comprised of Tyler Smyth, Andy Bane, Jake Bryant, Jake Bonham, and Katie Cole, is pleased to announce the release of their debut album, Collapse, which will be available via Rise Records on September 17th, 2013. The band has also premiered a lyric video for their first single, "Hostage".